Administration and Support Staff

Keith Marsh, Principal      keith.marsh@imagineschools.com

Nicole Turner, Assistant Principal     nicole.turner@imagineschools.com

Erin Reardon, Behavior Dean/RTI     erin.reardon@imagineschools.com

Jane Brunner, Title I Administrator     jane.brunner@imagineschools.com

Diane Lawson, Special Education Director     diane.lawson@imagineschools.com

Lindie Ludlow, English Language Learners Director  lindie.ludlow@imagineschools.com

Shannon Smith, Language Arts Coach     shannon.smith@imagineschools.com

Angelica Cely, Business Manager     angelica.cely@imagineschools.com

Mi’kel Durall, Director of Student Management     mikel.durall@imagineschools.com

Whitney Nord, Athletic Director, Parent Liaison, Community Involvement whitney.nord@imagineschools.com

Support Staff:

Angela Love: Before & After Care Director/Front OfficeManager     angela.love@imagineschools.com

Stephen Jackson, Behavioral Specialist  stephen.jackson@imagineschools.com

James Reed, Behavioral Specialist     james.reed@imagineschools.com